Submit the email address used for your Vivid Consent account. We will use the request to identify and process the account deletion.
Deleting an account removes access and account information that Vivid Consent is not required to retain. Certain signed consent, transaction, security, or recordkeeping information may be retained when necessary for legal, regulatory, fraud-prevention, dispute-resolution, or legitimate recordkeeping purposes. Retained information is not kept for ordinary account use.